Spring Fever

It’s here. Spring that is. Not sure about anyone else, but I honestly felt as though Winter was never going to end this year. Don’t get me wrong, I loved every minute of being cooped up in our cozy little home with my babes cuddling, baking, watching movies, doing crafts etc. We are generally outdoors people, that said, bundling up three people to go outside for a mere 30 minutes was really starting to get old. So now, the beautiful weather is upon us. I don’t mind the rain because it brings with it the colour that I crave. I have been absent from the blog, I haven’t even been keeping up with my book club book (gasp) I have been a naughty girl getting caught up in spring cleaning and de-cluttering (it does feel amazing to organize doesn’t it?) and getting the yard spring ready. 

This week I have been getting caught up on all the blogs I follow. I truly envy the way people can so effortlessly put words on paper (or on screen I guess I should say) I am stealing a good idea (others have as well, I’m sure she doesn’t mind) so I am off to “Take Stock” stay tuned 🙂 

Leave a Reply

